The Executive Committee

The Trade Union is managed by an Executive Committee composed of six members elected at the Annual General Meeting. The elected members, all volunteers and working voluntarily, choose from among themselves and appoint a Chairman, a Vice-Chairman, a Secretary, an Assistant Secretary, a Treasurer and an Assistant Treasurer.

This collegial decision-making body is vested with full powers for the administration of the affairs of the Union. The Executive Committee maintains permanent contact with the members.

Office Bearers elected for the year 2022

Chairman Gamma Construction Ltd.Ravisingh GUTTY
Vice-ChairmanGeneral Construction Co. Ltd.Didier ADAM
SecretaryMEP Engineering Ltd.Soopramanien MOOTHOOCAROOPEN
Assistant SecretaryTransinvest Construction Ltd.Bertrand HANAUER
TreasurerSotravic LimitéePierre AH-SUE
Assistant TreasurerREHM-Grinaker Construction Ltd.Neil CLOETE

[ Our location ]


Suite 310, 3rd Floor, NG Tower
Wall Street
Cybercity Ebène 72201

[ Get in Touch ]

t: +230 464 2329 – Telephone
f: +230 464 2331 – Facsimile